Course Schedule and Locations
Course descriptions and pricing located on "Courses" page.
(Dates, times are subject to change)
IMPORTANT NOTE: A representative of Eagle Rock Training Systems will be at Firepower,
about our training programs and to help out newer shooters on the firing line.  We will be
available during breaks on the Wednesday nights we are conducting classes.  Contact Tom
at tom@eaglerockts.com or by phone at 704-649-7456 to arrange for a meeting other than
on Wednesday.
IMPORTANT NOTE: A representative of Eagle Rock Training Systems will be at Firepower,  
Inc. (Matthews, NC)  every Wednesday evening from 6pm to 8pm to answer your questions
about our training programs and to help out newer shooters on the firing line.  We will be
available during breaks on the Wednesday nights we are conducting classes.  Contact Tom
at tom@eaglerockts.com or by phone at 704-649-7456 to arrange for a meeting other than
on Wednesday.  Remember to specify Eagle Rock if you want to be in our classes.
CLASS SCHEDULE
Concealed Carry Handgun:
Sat 5 October - Firepower, Inc., Matthews, NCC
1234567891011121314151617181920

Sat 16 March - Firepower, Inc., Matthews, NC
1234567891011121314

Sat 7 April - Charlotte Rifle & Pistol Indoor Range, Matthews, NC
1234567891011121314151617181920

Sat 20 April - Firepower, Inc., Matthews, NC
1234567891011121314

Sat 4 May - Firepower, Inc., Matthews, NC
1234567891011121314


Basic Handgun:
Sun 17 March - Firepower, Inc., Matthews, NC
12345678910

Sun 21 April - Firepower, Inc., Matthews, NC
12345678910

Sun 5 May - Firepower, Inc., Matthews, NC
12345678910


Tactical Handgun:
Tac I - Sat 6 April - CMS (or Efird's Fifle Range, Albemarle, NC)
123456789101112131415161718

Tac II - Sat 13 April - CMS (or Efird's Fifle Range, Albemarle, NC)
123456789101112131415161718

E-mail:tom@eaglerockts.com
or
Call: 704-649-7456